The United States of America (also referred to as the United States the U.S. the USA or America) is a federal constitutional republic comprising fifty states and a federal district. The country is situated mostly in central North America where its forty-eight contiguous states and Washington D.C. the capital district lie between the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans bordered by Canada to the north and Mexico to the south.

5 Tips to Save the Earth

There are many easy things that people can do to help save the earth from further deterioration. All it takes is a little forethought and action. Below are five things that will save our planet.